Contractor Talk - Professional Construction and Remodeling Forum banner

1 - 20 of 118 Posts

·
Registered
8,606 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I was looking at the forum list tonight and I can't help but notice the lack of Landscapers we have here. Were are all these guys? I would love to have more of their input here.

If you know of any please invite them over. You can also use our refer a friend link here: http://www.contractortalk.com/tell.htm

Also, if anyone has any ideas of how to reach these guys let me know.

Thanks! :Thumbs:

U

·
0 Posts
That's cause there are several lawncare and landscape boards also using vBulletin format.

I am not going to spam your board with the links, but I thought I would answer your question.

BTW I am an Admin on one myself.

·
Registered
8,606 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
yea, there are more landscaping boards out there than anything else. But I still this forum is very unique. How many boards do you know of where a landscaper can share marketing/business ideas with a plumber?

BTW, Thanks for leaving out the links... :Thumbs:

·
Registered
10,471 Posts
I could use a landscaper, I keep tearing stuff out and not replacing it.
It's starting to look like Hiroshima around here.

·
American
118 Posts
Well I'm new at landscaping so I wont be of much help but.... I am here. I do mostly construction clean-up work but that brings me into contact with the builders and so far I have done a little lawn seeding and a retainer wall so a driveway parking area could be expanded on a slight slope. I also have a few lawn maintenance accounts.

As for letting others know about your site I will ask if it's ok too let members know about you on a couple of sites that are not afraid of other sites and see what they say. I do know that if you wont let there links be posted they won't care much about letting me post yours.

·
Registered
8,606 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Welcome to the board Black Water!