Contractor Talk - Professional Construction and Remodeling Forum banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm a sub-contractor in the Dallas/Fort Worth are. I've been installing shingles for over 20 years. I'm Mexican but I am an American citizen. My crew of 6 including my self are professional and reliable. We've built a good reputation with local contractors as well as contractors all over the country. Shoot me an email or give me a call. 469-230-2257 Sixto Medrano

All tools necessary
1 ton dump truck- 2001 Chevy 3500
1 ton truck for hauling material- 2003 Ford F-350
1 ton van- 2001 Chevy Express

Big 6 Roofing
[email protected]
469-230-2257

·
Registered
2,104 Posts
I'm a sub-contractor in the Dallas/Fort Worth are. I've been installing shingles for over 20 years. I'm Mexican but I am an American citizen. My crew of 6 including my self are professional and reliable. We've built a good reputation with local contractors as well as contractors all over the country. Shoot me an email or give me a call. 469-230-2257 Sixto Medrano

All tools necessary
1 ton dump truck- 2001 Chevy 3500
1 ton truck for hauling material- 2003 Ford F-350
1 ton van- 2001 Chevy Express

Big 6 Roofing
[email protected]
469-230-2257

I wish you the best of luck!

I feel bad that this man has to 1) Disclose his race 2) follow up with confirming to being an American Citizen.

This site in all it's glory and professional contractors this ^^ needs to be said.

A man is a man and his work and ethics should play more of a role than his nationality and the fact Sixto has to confirm probably goes to show he's seen some comments and innuendos about his race.

·
Registered
3,266 Posts
I took it as he was just saying his ethnicity is Mexican, but his nationality is American, which basically means, I'm legal to work, I can provide the necessary documents, I will be around to warranty my work, you can depend on me, your customers can communicate w me...