Contractor Talk - Professional Construction and Remodeling Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
:clap:I am a Class A General Contractor in Virginia and would like to Qualify a Company, do you guys have any idea as to how much I can charge per month? I am no longer in business and currently doing Construction Project Management, so I figured... Hey why not renting the license and make an extra money. Thanks for your input!

·
Registered
20 Posts
I do not understand what "Qualify a Company" means... if it means to hire out your License#, then I don't thank that is legit. But if the company hires you and you provide the proper license for that company (since you are "full time") I guess that would work.

Have been asked to do such things myself, but didn't think that it was the "right" thing to do.

·
Registered
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I do not understand what "Qualify a Company" means... if it means to hire out your License#, then I don't thank that is legit. But if the company hires you and you provide the proper license for that company (since you are "full time") I guess that would work.

Have been asked to do such things myself, but didn't think that it was the "right" thing to do.
Hi there...