Contractor Talk - Professional Construction and Remodeling Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Banned
204 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Okay I this is what I have been doing for the last two months and getting nothing any advise.

-Cold calling contractors, remodelers, builders-trying to setup meetings to show products and services we offer.
-4"x6" Double sided, Laminate with tons of info pics, and coupons-have put out about 4000 as of today have 6000 more to go.
-Doing SEO to get the website up search engines, facebook doing tons of online posting, advertising, and even hit craigslist once a week
-18"x24" signs 100 around town
-Just went down and pulled City & County permits and going to starting dropping by and calling tomorrow
-Calling on old customers and "checking" with them
-I hand out 200 business cards a month

NOT ONE SINGLE CALL IN A MONTH

I am at a lose we do Kitchen & Bath remodeling, carry six lines of cabinets and TONS of other products. Any ideas???????????????

·
Registered
992 Posts
Okay I this is what I have been doing for the last two months and getting nothing any advise.

-Cold calling contractors, remodelers, builders-trying to setup meetings to show products and services we offer.
-4"x6" Double sided, Laminate with tons of info pics, and coupons-have put out about 4000 as of today have 6000 more to go.
-Doing SEO to get the website up search engines, facebook doing tons of online posting, advertising, and even hit craigslist once a week
-Just went down and pulled City & County permits and going to starting dropping by and calling tomorrow

I am at a lose we do Kitchen & Bath remodeling, carry six lines of cabinets and TONS of other products. Any ideas???????????????

No not really. You seem to have hit it all. I would maybe do a postcard mailing to old customers you either gained/lose.

·
Banned
306 Posts