Contractor Talk - Professional Construction and Remodeling Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Banned
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
PAP of your bathroom or some good remodeling ideas. Looking forward to having my bathroom remodeled soon.
Bathroom size: 40 square feet with an average height
I can extend the size if required.
Please reply.

·
Registered
Custom
13,014 Posts
Considering your listed "trade" (i.e. - Denver Bath & Kitchen Remodel Group), shouldn't you be the one with the design ideas?... :whistling

That, or at least know the information you provided is insufficient to discuss design in any detail...

Try again... and you'll get design ideas...

·
Banned
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
lol. sorry, I'm new in the trade.
We provide Bath & Kitchen remodeling services to people as they want. We have many designs available but for my home, I'm looking for some more ideas. Want to know about what people mostly consider.
Thanks for the reply tho. :)

·
Registered
11,222 Posts
lol. sorry, I'm new in the trade.
We provide Bath & Kitchen remodeling services to people as they want. We have many designs available but for my home, I'm looking for some more ideas. Want to know about what people mostly consider.
Thanks for the reply tho. :)
Who knows what you might want?

They decide based on the spouse's wish list (as determined by Pinterest and other style influencers), then tweak it with compromise and adjust for "reasonableness", then figure out an affordable way to do it.

·
Registered
Custom
13,014 Posts
Everything.. Nice to see that you're an owner of a designing center. Can you please provide catalogs or a Pinterest link. :)
Tell you what... even though this site is for professional contractors, we sometimes help HO's before the mods boot you or suggest going to the DIY site... admit you're just a HO posing as a contractor and looking for design ideas and we'll ask the right questions to help you...