Contractor Talk - Professional Construction and Remodeling Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello to everyone. I'm new to this forum. I'm a Painter whos trying to get his business going. I'v been painting since I was 16 and it looks to be the business I wanna do. I hope I can gain and offer some valuable information from this forum.

·
Registered
8,606 Posts
Great to have you here. There are quite a few painters on this site so I'm sure you will find a lot of helpful information.

·
Pro Painter
2,314 Posts
Hey welcome aboard! I love to talk about painting so more painters are great in my book. Sounds like you've been painting a while, so hopefully you'll bring us some valuable information as well! I'm all ears when it comes to perfecting the art! I never thought I would end up a painter, of all things, but when I picked up my first brush I found something I actually have a passion for doing. I come here because these guys are like me....they really enjoy doing this stuff, and doing it RIGHT! Hope you enjoy your stay! :cool:

·
Registered
32 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
AAPaint said:
Hey welcome aboard! I love to talk about painting so more painters are great in my book. Sounds like you've been painting a while, so hopefully you'll bring us some valuable information as well! I'm all ears when it comes to perfecting the art! I never thought I would end up a painter, of all things, but when I picked up my first brush I found something I actually have a passion for doing. I come here because these guys are like me....they really enjoy doing this stuff, and doing it RIGHT! Hope you enjoy your stay! :cool:
Thanks everyone.