Contractor Talk - Professional Construction and Remodeling Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Remodeling Sales Trainer
6 Posts
Hi everyone... I wanted to say hello. I ran across this forum while doing a Google search and am very understanding of the work contractors perform. I have over 30 years of Professional Sales Experience, and for about 6 years I owned my own Home Improvement Corporation in Denver, Colorado.

I was the President of sales... I have trained literally hundred of Home Improvement Sales people the 'art' of 1-call (Promotional) selling. I am one of the best.

I am semi-retired so I do training for fun! I have no gimmicks... I just work with a few clients at a time who are serious about sales and need a sales coach, mentor, full-time or part time.

The Home Improvement business is very hard right now. You have to build value, and have a dedicated sales course the works hard to bring in the business.

I look forward to helping you...

Take care...

·
Super Moderator
11,929 Posts
The moderators are aware of this thread, and awaiting compliance.

Please give him some time to comply with the advertising rules.

·
Remodeling Sales Trainer
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Yes... I'm sorry... I just was trying to help.... I saw too many people on the forums requesting help. I can reword my intro so it does not sound like a sales pitch. Sorry to offend anyone! Really.

·
Registered
4,967 Posts
For some strange reason I think your actually telling the truth. If so, welcome to the forum, people could use your help.

Please understand many people join just to sell something, being in sales I'm sure your aware of this type of stuff.:whistling

Glad to have you here.:thumbsup:

Mike

·
Super Moderator
11,929 Posts
Yes... I'm sorry... I just was trying to help.... I saw too many people on the forums requesting help. I can reword my intro so it does not sound like a sales pitch. Sorry to offend anyone! Really.