Contractor Talk - Professional Construction and Remodeling Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
CERTIFIED GENERAL CONTRACTOR available for qualifying your company. Looking for a WELL ESTABLISHED BUSINESS who needs a qualifier. I have 34 years experience and Bachelor's Degree related to construction business. I am experienced in commercial and residential remodeling and renovations. I won't just rubber stamp construction as a Qualifying Agent. I will inspect the job sites to ensure that new construction, changes, or repairs comply with local and national building codes and ordinances, and contract specifications. If someone is interested, please E-mail: [email protected]

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
State Certified General Contractor interested in qualifying legitimate business.
Looking for a WELL ESTABLISHED BUSINESS or New Venture who needs a qualifier. I have 34 years experience and Bachelor's Degree related to construction business. I am experienced in commercial and residential remodeling and renovations. I will inspect the job sites to ensure that new construction, changes, or repairs comply with local and national building codes and ordinances, and contract specifications. My company is based in West palm Beach, Florida, and I can qualify a company anywhere in the state of Florida.
:thumbsup:

·
Registered
3,083 Posts
so inspecting job site in the panhandle will not be a problem, you will only need to c/k local building codes, cause here in fl we dont care about national codes, (not to many hurricanes in montana),

·
Registered
2 Posts
State Certified General Contractor interested in qualifying legitimate business.