Timberland PRO Endurance 6-Inch Steel Toe 52562

  • Overall Rating
    4
    9
    Rating 49 reviewsReviews_shortcut
  • Add to your toolboxQ_mark
  • Bottom Line

    Reviewers who would recommend this to a friend

    YES (7)
    VS
    NO (2)

Timberland PRO Endurance 6-Inch Steel Toe 52562

Timberland PRO® Endurance collection redefines comfort one layer at a time. Engineered specifically for those who spend long hours on their feet, it features built-in Anti-Fatigue Technology that absorbs shock and returns energy at key zones of the foot to deliver long-lasting, all-day comfort where you need it most. Imported.

Specifications for Timberland PRO Endurance 6-Inch Steel Toe 52562

What do you think?

Share your experiences and opinions about this tool.

Reviews (9)

Star_4
Timberland PRO Endurance 6-Inch Steel Toe 52562 Product Reviews
  • 5 Star
    (6)
  • 4 Star
    (1)
  • 3 Star
    (1)
  • 2 Star
    (0)
  • 1 Star
    (1)
  • Thumb_ct_hhat
    NathanApril 01, 20115

    Solid Work Boots

    These boots are comfortable, supportive, and offer good protection.
    I would highly recommend them!

    • YES
    • I would recommend this to a friend
    • Was this Review Helpful?
    • 1
    • 0
    • Thumb_a
      blackbearApril 27, 20115

      Legit

      I own 5 pairs! Awesome boots. More comfortable than my sneakers.

      • YES
      • I would recommend this to a friend
      • Was this Review Helpful?
      • 1
      • 0
      • Thumb_44dab186
        chris kleeAugust 22, 20115

        best Boots yet

        I love mine. had them about 8 months now and i love wearing them. i prefer them to my shoes, and i am not a boot guy.

        • Pros:
        • comfy
        • tough
        • safe
        • Cons:
        • None
        • YES
        • I would recommend this to a friend
        • Was this Review Helpful?
        • 1
        • 0
        • No-avatar-62
          philnerAugust 22, 20113

          heavy!!!

          I Have a pair of these boots, like new. I didn't realize when trying them on, But when I wore them to work my legs got exhausted. I wound up weighing all my boots and these are the heaviest by far. Everything else about the boots seem great.(comfort, durability, etc..) but I can only wear these for a couple hours at a time and not if I'm going up and down ladders. These are very expensive leg weights.

          • Pros:
          • style
          • comfort
          • Cons:
          • weight
          • NO
          • I would not recommend this to a friend
          • Was this Review Helpful?
          • 1
          • 0
          • No-avatar-62
            JonDesignBuildOctober 31, 20115

            Instead of foot surgery my Podiatrist wrote a prescription for Timberland Pro Endurance!

            After 38 years of working on a ladder and roof, I have two mashed heels, one crushed instep, abominable ankle arthritis, Morton's syndrome. So I am switching to a new Podiatrists ready for surgery or at least some awesome custom inserts. His Recommendation... a pair of Timberland Pro Endurance. He had seen them at a NASCAR race booth. So I bought a pair, hightop, steeltoe and I am ready to go. I wear them on the roof, in the trench, on the golf course, hunting, going out for dinner. These boots have been great for me. These boots have given me a year of all day everyday great wearing comfort. Jon

            • Pros:
            • Timberland Pro Endurance Steeltoe gave pleasure to my day again.
            • Cons:
            • shoelaces wore out after 6 months of constant wear.
            • YES
            • I would recommend this to a friend
            • Was this Review Helpful?
            • 0
            • 0
            • No-avatar-62
              Fargo03November 10, 20115

              Great Boots

              I read many reviews on these boots with most people complaining that they take forever to break in...What!? A wetting and wearing until dry, saddle soap and a weekend of walks and around the house and mine were good to go!

              These boots are heavy at first but I quickly got used to it and now my little doggies are comfy as can be out on site all day.

              • Pros:
              • Comfy
              • Thick Leather
              • No-mar sole
              • Cons:
              • A bit heavy
              • YES
              • I would recommend this to a friend
              • Was this Review Helpful?
              • 0
              • 0
              • Thumb_8499ad36
                DirtywhiteboyNovember 10, 20111

                Not Wide enough

                I need a new set of boots so I went to Zappos.com and looked at all the Timberland boots that would work well for what I need and found the widest one was EE and with a 11.5-12 5E that's never gonna work :no:

                • Pros:
                • look very nice
                • Cons:
                • not wide enough for me
                • NO
                • I would not recommend this to a friend
                • Was this Review Helpful?
                • 0
                • 0
                • No-avatar-62
                  Big-BroFebruary 18, 20124

                  Work boots

                  These boots were very comfortable the from the day I tryed them on. The soles are waring down on the outside edge and outside edge of heels,(not a problem w/boots, there just getting older,(3-4years maybe), and that's just the way this old man walks,(a little bow-legged), that causes this on all my boots I've owned over the years. It's time for another new pair! I really like them!

                  • Pros:
                  • Comfortable
                  • Cons:
                  • Shoe laces don't stay tight
                  • and eventually broke.
                  • YES
                  • I would recommend this to a friend
                  • Was this Review Helpful?
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  • No-avatar-62
                    Rich D.about 8 years ago

                    These shoes were very comfy at first. Then they started wearing out 3 months in. I contacted timberland With no response back. This will be my first and only pair of timberlands.

                  • No-avatar-62
                    Stevelsc8721almost 8 years ago

                    I have a pair and the soles came off the boot anyone have this problem? I bought another pair and will send back the old ones to see what happens? Anyone else have this problem?

                • Thumb_1bd2c91e
                  illbuildit.ddJanuary 22, 20155

                  can't go wrong

                  This was my last pair of boots and i loved them. Lasted a long time and saved my toes a few times.

                  • YES
                  • I would recommend this to a friend
                  • Was this Review Helpful?
                  • 0
                  • 0
                  Displaying 1–9 of 9

                  Join Now... It's Fast and FREE!

                  I am a professional contractor
                  I am a DIY Homeowner
                  ContractorTalk is for
                  PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTORS ONLY!

                  At ContractorTalk.com we cater exlusivly to professional contractors who make their living as a contractor. Knowing that many homeowners and DIYers are looking for a community to call home, we've created www.DIYChatroom.com DIY Chatroom is full of helpful advices and perfect for DIY homeowners.

                  Redirecing in 10 seconds
                  No Thanks
                  terms of service

                  Already Have an Account?