Ryobi 7-1/4" Circular Saw CSB123

  • Overall Rating
    3
    2
    Rating 32 reviewsReviews_shortcut
  • Add to your toolboxQ_mark
  • Bottom Line

    Reviewers who would recommend this to a friend

    YES (2)
    VS
    NO (0)

Ryobi 7-1/4" Circular Saw CSB123

The powerful Ryobi 7-1/4" Circular Saw comes equipped with a contoured design and front pommel handle for added comfort and grip. 12 Amp motor and 20 tooth carbide-tipped blade, this saw is set to plow through all of the stock you can feed it with a 2-3/8" depth of cut at 90°, 1-13/16" depth of cut at 45° and 1-5/8" depth of cut at 51.5°. The Ryobi circular saw has an on-board wrench storage as well as adjustable depth of cut with scale for quick reference to improve user accuracy and convenience.

Specifications for Ryobi 7-1/4" Circular Saw CSB123

What do you think?

Share your experiences and opinions about this tool.

Reviews (2)

Star_3
Ryobi 7-1/4" Circular Saw CSB123 Product Reviews
  • 5 Star
    (1)
  • 4 Star
    (0)
  • 3 Star
    (0)
  • 2 Star
    (1)
  • 1 Star
    (0)
  • Thumb_6-16-2011%209%3b49%3b20%20am
    KetcarpentryNovember 29, 20115

    lots of power

    Saw has lots of power and is very useful

    • YES
    • I would recommend this to a friend
    • Was this Review Helpful?
    • 0
    • 0
    • Thumb_small_8499ad36
      Dirtywhiteboyover 8 years ago

      Wait a minuet :-0 this is the Contractor Talk Review page and Ryobi:=0 I thought Ryobi was like the neighborhood fat chick or a moped,,,yea we've all done it but do we review it or talk about it,,,I don't know,,,OK sorry bout the gassing off carry on;-)

    • Thumb_small_8499ad36
      Dirtywhiteboyover 8 years ago

      5 STARS :---0

    • Thumb_small_dsc00010
      Beanfacekillaover 8 years ago

      I don't think I like ryobi. I have a ryobi miter box, and it is a POS. That's enough ryobi for me. However, I am not criticizing anyone else for owning ryobi tools, they are just not for me.

    • Thumb_small_button
      MAULEMALLover 8 years ago

      I have one now that was used 2 times before it burned up..
      I used it to cut through advantec decking and on the second day it started smokin and spittin and coughing and then DONE...

      it's still in my shed hanging on the wall...

    Show all Comments (4)
  • Thumb_optical_illusions_3
    OW! My thumbApril 29, 20122

    Bought it so I wouldnt mess up my good saws cutting fiber cement siding

    Thats it.

    • YES
    • I would recommend this to a friend
    • Was this Review Helpful?
    • 0
    • 0
    • No-avatar-62
      Rich D.over 8 years ago

      This is a good demo saw.

      After a couple months it will not cut straight.

Displaying 1–2 of 2

Join Now... It's Fast and FREE!

I am a professional contractor
I am a DIY Homeowner
ContractorTalk is for
PROFESSIONAL CONTRACTORS ONLY!

At ContractorTalk.com we cater exlusivly to professional contractors who make their living as a contractor. Knowing that many homeowners and DIYers are looking for a community to call home, we've created www.DIYChatroom.com DIY Chatroom is full of helpful advices and perfect for DIY homeowners.

Redirecing in 10 seconds
No Thanks
terms of service

Already Have an Account?