Georgia Contractor - New Member Introductions - Contractor Talk

Georgia Contractor

Old 02-16-2014, 07:56 PM   #1
Pro

Trade: GC/Concrete
Rewards Points: 235

Georgia Contractor

I've been reading through the forums for a little bit, and decided it was time to introduce myself.

My name is Jim and I am a licensed contractor near Atlanta, GA. We do primarily commercial work including civil works, antennas, and telecommunications, but we also do some residential.

Our company was founded in 1991 and I have been with JP since 2002. I started off as the a general laborer and worked my way up to holding a state license for Residential and light commercial GC. I look forward to learning from other's stories and experiences.

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ContractorTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Advertisement

Old 02-16-2014, 08:01 PM   #2
GC/carpenter

Trade: Decking, Railing, Carpenter/General Contractor
Rewards Points: 710

Re: Georgia Contractor

Quote:
Originally Posted by JPConst1005
I've been reading through the forums for a little bit, and decided it was time to introduce myself. My name is Jim and I am a licensed contractor near Atlanta, GA. We do primarily commercial work including civil works, antennas, and telecommunications, but we also do some residential. Our company was founded in 1991 and I have been with JP since 2002. I started off as the a general laborer and worked my way up to holding a state license for Residential and light commercial GC. I look forward to learning from other's stories and experiences.
Welcome to ContractorTalk JP!

Advertisement

Old 02-16-2014, 08:07 PM   #3
John the Builder

Trade: Carpenter/Builder Professional Painter