Question About Industrial Supplies - Business - Contractor Talk

Question About Industrial Supplies

Old 01-02-2005, 10:59 AM   #1

Question About Industrial Supplies

I am new in the Safety Light business, my website is *********. I was wondering how often contrators needed Industrial Supplies like what I sell, barricade lights. I wasn't sure if this was the right forum to find out info about barricade lights...

Last edited by Nathan; 01-02-2005 at 11:02 AM.

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ContractorTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Advertisement

Old 01-02-2005, 11:05 AM   #2
Pro

Trade: Founder of Contractor Talk
Rewards Points: 2,000

Re: Question About Industrial Supplies

Hello

Please read our advertising rules before posting again located: https://www.contractortalk.com/faq.ph...aq_advertising

Thanks

Advertisement

Old 01-02-2005, 12:17 PM   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nathan
Hello

Please read our advertising rules before posting again located: https://www.contractortalk.com/faq.ph...aq_advertising

Thanks
Sorry about that, won't happen again. My focus on this post is not to generate sales, but to get others opinions of barricade lights and how often they use them or if they have even heard of them. Maybe I will put up a banner some time in the future.

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-02-2005, 12:20 PM   #4
Custom Builder

Trade: From dirt to ridge vent

Maybe we need barricade lights to keep Pondman away from his book of 101 insults.

Bob
Old 01-02-2005, 12:23 PM   #5
Pro

Trade: Founder of Contractor Talk

Quote:
Originally Posted by Indust. Supply