Hi All Im Back Kauai Contruction Is It Increasing? - General Discussion - Contractor Talk

Hi All Im Back Kauai Contruction Is It Increasing?

Old 11-25-2008, 01:50 PM   #1

Trade: Honolulu, Hi Handyman Remodeler 510-868-8807
Rewards Points: 75
Wink

Hi All Im Back Kauai Contruction Is It Increasing?

Hi all just wanted to swing by..... looking for info about dry wall jobs on the Island of Kauai . I have ten years experience and all the automatic taping tools to do any drywall protect... Hang Tape and Texture .....call me huuuuuu Happy Gobble Gobble

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ContractorTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Advertisement

Old 11-25-2008, 02:22 PM   #2
Insert title

Trade: Doors-Windows-Decks
Rewards Points: 2,022

Re: Hi All Im Back Kauai Contruction Is It Increasing?

Hey, the coffee man returns! Welcome back, as soon as I saw your picture I remembered your coffee site.

Advertisement

Old 11-25-2008, 02:34 PM   #3

Exclamation

hey thanks for the welcome back dougchips...anyway how construction in your neck of the woods going?/ it is slow here on Kauai but gas pries are below three bucks....I hoping to see the economy get better
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-25-2008, 02:59 PM   #4
Insert title

Oil prices are low so homeowners are not doing their normal pay the window man or pay the oil man thing. On the flip side I am able to fill up my trucks for $1.799 a gallon! Overall I've seen better years but we still have work compared to all of the companies that are vanishing.
Old 11-25-2008, 03:04 PM   #5