Website Check - Websites and SEO - Contractor Talk

Website Check

Old 02-29-2020, 05:58 PM   #1

Trade: Remodeling Contractor
Rewards Points: 4

Website Check

We have a new website so please check it out at lakewoodremodelingcontractor.com and let us know what you think.

Thanks.

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ContractorTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Advertisement

Old 02-29-2020, 07:42 PM   #2
Pro

Trade: Design/Build Remodeler
Rewards Points: 1,258

Re: Website Check

I’m not a website expert. I hope “Remodeling in Lakewood, CO”, “Bathroom Remodeling in Lakewood, CO”, “Kitchen Remodeling in Lakewood CO”, “Professional Home Remodeling Experts in Lakewood, CO”, etc., etc., etc., etc… works for you. I’m sick of getting calls from Lakewood!

BTW, do you do any work in Lakewood, CO? Just pulling your leg. I’m sure some website consultant had you put “Lakewood, CO” on the website to the point of ad nauseum. It makes me want to puke, but if all you need is the phone to ring... Good luck.

Advertisement

Da Vinci on the web or Da Vinci On Facebook
Old 03-25-2020, 12:52 PM   #3

Trade: Fence
Rewards Points: 6

Looks great. BTW, how much did you pay for it?
We just completed ours as well... palmdalefencecompany.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-25-2020, 08:05 PM   #4
GC/carpenter

Trade: Decking, Railing, Carpenter/General Contractor
Rewards Points: 10,258

Mine too! Lol

Www.Mlwconstruction.com

Mike.
Old 03-31-2020, 08:36 AM   #5
MyOnlineToolbox cofounder

Trade: contractor marketing, website education & strategy
Rewards Points: 3,416