I Need A High End Closet Remodeler In Northern California

Old 07-08-2011, 12:30 AM   #1

Trade: closet remodeling
Rewards Points: 10

I Need A High End Closet Remodeler In Northern California

Hey guys.
I am the owner of a small, low end closet remodeling company in Sacramento California.
This is my first year in the business. I have been in the trades for many years and have gotten my craft down to an art form. Though I do good work I do not do "high end" closet remodels. I can usually get a bedroom closet done for around $200.
Sometimes when I go to a clients house I show them what I do and they want something a bit more upscale. They want things like wood grain melamine, and metal poles, and adjustable shelves. I am looking to network with a high end (and more expensive) closet company so that when this situation occurs I have a reputable company that I can refer. Likewise Id like to gain the trust of the company owner so that when he encounters a client who is more on a budged I too can be referred. Are there any high end closet companies in the Sacramento area on this site? Do you know of a good company that would be interested in connecting with myself for business reference referrals? Thanks so much for your time all!

-Rich Deoca
Five Star Closet Company
(916) 222-5181

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ContractorTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Old 07-08-2011, 02:44 AM   #2
Pro

Trade: Home Framing- Roof Stacking
Rewards Points: 2,644

Re: I Need A High End Closet Remodeler In Northern California