PPC Or SEO

Old 06-15-2017, 10:54 PM   #1

Trade: residential garage door repair / install
Rewards Points: 16

PPC Or SEO

Hello everybody I'm new to this form but I have been secretly stocking this form for a while now. My husband and I own an established garage door repair and install company in orange county California, we have a good reputation to back us up, but we just can't seem to grow to the point they were actually making a going profit. We tried Yelp and as we all know that sucks and is just a waste of money. we've just recently tried Val Pak and we're not getting a return on our investment, so we'll be done with them before the next run. I currently run our PPC campaign but I still feel that although we get new jobs and it does bring money in we're still spending a whole lot more than we should on it. We've used a couple different SEL companies in the past but didn't get much traction or return by using those companies and quite honestly we've got a more of a return with me handling it myself. I feel like the times that we've used an SEO compsny, the people handling our PPC campaign didn't understand that we fall into an emergency service type of industry. But we're at the point now that we feel like we have no option of growing without someone either redoing our PPC campaign so that we can get a better return of investment and not go completely broke every day of every week with our ads running or someone who knows what they're doing to handle an SEO campaign for us. HELP Point us in the right direction please or refer us to the right people.
The Following User Says Thank You to sunwestoc For This Useful Post:
Sir Mixalot (06-17-2017)