Good Source For Leads ??

Old 02-02-2017, 01:59 PM   #1

Trade: Roofing
Rewards Points: 6

Good Source For Leads ??

Hello

I am a General Contractor, but mostly I do Roofing.
I am looking for a good source for leads. I am Already using EstimateMyProject.com, i am really happy with their service and their prices are reasonable, however i want to use couple of sources not just one, so if anybody has suggestions or recommendations please let me know.

Thank You

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. ContractorTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Advertisement

Old 02-02-2017, 04:44 PM   #2

Trade: tree service
Rewards Points: 24

Re: Good Source For Leads ??

I am familiar with EstimateMyProject and I can't believe you like it. My experience is that they burn through your money and give you nothing. If I were you I'd check out just about any other 3rd party lead service as I think you would get better results.

Chet
A Total Tree Service

Advertisement

Old 02-02-2017, 04:58 PM   #3

Trade: painter

Our best leads and lead source comes from keeping in contact with past customers. You may want to look into some type of constant communication with them. A monthly newsletter? An email? Anything. We still get leads from people we painted for in 2006 when we started our own company.

Last edited by pdhpainting; 02-02-2017 at 05:01 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to pdhpainting For This Useful Post:
ockitchenking (04-26-2017)
Old 02-02-2017, 05:55 PM   #4
Visitors To Leads Founder

Trade: Marketing for Contractors
Rewards Points: 190
Send a message via Skype™ to mgilmer

I would look into adwords and/or facebook.
Old 02-03-2017, 02:05 PM   #5

Trade: Roofing